Downfall 2012 ~ “We Welcome The Pain”


Daniel Gil ~ Vocals and Guitar

Boo Rogers ~ Bass and Vocals

Casey Bowen ~ Drums and Vocals

Downfall 2012 is a three piece band based out of Houston, Texas, known widely for their high energy stage show, the band’s signature is Bucket-Based homemade percussion breakdowns strategically placed throughout the sets to keep the audience excited and engaged.

For more information visit:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

x Close

Like us on Facebook!