Mallen release video for ‘The Otherside’ from upcoming EP ‘This Dream’

West Midlands rockers Mallen are back with their new video ‘The Otherside‘ from their upcoming second studio EP ‘This Dream‘ which will be released on October 16th!

Mallen combine their personal influences to bring together an empowering, rock fusion that isn’t too dissimilar to that of Evanesence, Alterbridge or Halestorm injected with their own added unique blend of anthemic rock!

Forged late 2013, Mallen consists of Dann Pritchard (Guitar), Kelly Jane(Vocals), Thomas Crowfoot (Drums / Backing Vocals), Rhys Broomhall(Guitar) and Joe Horton (Bass).

Dann Pritchard says “Who is Mallen? What is Mallen about? The answer would be, listen to our new EP ‘This Dream’. This is Mallen, this is our sound, this is who we are. This Dream is the begining of our journey and we can’t wait to take you, the listener along for the ride!”

‘This Dream’ was recorded at Red City Recordings and produced by David Radahd-Jones. The EP is set for release October 16th 2017 and will be available on all online stores.

Track Listing:

1) This Dream

2) The Otherside

3) Own Worst Enemy

4) Owes You Nothing

5) Jack of Cards

Facebook logo 36x36.svg

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

x Close

Like us on Facebook!