TWIZTID Presents New Label Showcase Album, “Year Of The Sword”, Featuring Majik Ninja Entertainment Artists

It’s no secret that 2017 has been a huge year for Twiztid and their massive underground label empire, Majik Ninja Entertainment. From signing huge rappers like Young Wicked and L.A.R.S. (Bizarre of D12 and King Gordy), to representing at New York Comic Con and even announcing their own pop culture convention, Astronomicon, Majik Ninja is truly changing the game, expanding outside of the music world into crossover culture while growing more indisputable every minute.
And let us not forget one of the biggest accomplishments of them all – each and every album that has been released via Majik Ninja Entertainment in 2017 has hit the charts. Every. Single. One.
In celebration of this year’s accomplishments and the underground’s brightest music stars, Twiztid and Majik Ninja Entertainment are giving back to supporters just in time for the holidays with the release of their upcoming full-length label showcase album, Twiztid Presents: Year Of The Sword. This isn’t a compilation album of days of old – featuring tracks that have already been out for a year – this is 14 brand new, blazing tracks of MNE rappers joining together on each track, all available on one album.
Twiztid Presents: Year Of The Sword features every single currently signed Majik Ninja Entertainment artist – including L.A.R.S., Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Young Wicked (and AMB), The R.O.C., Boondox, G-Mo Skee, Lex The Hex Master, Gorilla Voltage,and of course, Twiztid. What’s more, this is a double disc album including an entirely separate bonusdisc including a brand new track from each artist/group signed on MNE.
Twiztid Presents: Year Of The Sword is available for pre-order now via digital retailers here(disc one only) and can be ordered in physical format (discs one and two) along with several exclusive bundles here. A few tracks are already available digitally as instant-grats, so make sure to take a look below to see which ones you can get with a digital buy.
Twiztid Presents: Year Of The Sword track listing:
1) Test Of Time (Intro)
2) Heads Will Roll (Gorilla Voltage & Jamie Madrox)
3) Turn It Up (Jamie Madrox, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Lex The Hex Master, & Bonez Dubb)
4) Fxcked (The R.O.C., Boondox, & Gorilla Voltage) – Available NOW when you preorder digitally
5) Level Up! (Skit)
6) Their Fault (Jamie Madrox & Young Wicked)
7) Ignite (The R.O.C., Mr. Grey, Monoxide, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, & King Gordy)
8) Cut Em Up (Young Wicked & Twiztid)
9) Light’s Out (Twiztid, G-Mo Skee, & Mr. Grey) – Available NOW when you preorder digitally
10) Harassment (Skit 2)
11) Don’t Fxck Wit Us (Twiztid, The R.O.C., Lex The Hex Master, & ClockworC) – Available 11/17 when you preorder digitally
12) Better Than Ever B4 (Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Lex The Hex Master, G-Mo Skee, & AMB)
13) Flix N’ Chill (Young Wicked, ClockworC, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, & Twiztid)
14) Get High (Young Wicked, Mr. Grey, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Bonez Dubb, and L.A.R.S.)
15) Galaxy (G-Mo Skee, King Gordy, & Jamie Madrox)
16) Don’t Tell Me (Twiztid, King Gordy, & Boondox)
17) Summon The Majik Ninja (Skit 3)
18) B.N.U. (Jamie Madrox, G-Mo Skee, Bonez Dubb, Gorilla Voltage, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Young Wicked, & L.A.R.S.)
19) Did You Unplug It? (Outro)
DISC 2 (Available on the physical version only):
1) L.A.R.S. – It’s A Hold Up
2) Gorilla Voltage – Chaos Incarnate
3) G-Mo Skee – When I Get On
4) Boondox – Twenty-Seven
5) Lex The Hex Master – Beast
6) Blaze Ya Dead Homie – The Trunk
7) Axe Murder Boyz – Grindin’
8) The R.O.C. – They Shall Believe
9) Twiztid – Time Bomb
Twiztid says, “After such a strong year at MNE filled with 10 original album releases as well as some vinyl re-releases of past albums, we are excited to showcase the 11th original album of the year as the very first time our roster has worked together as one elite team of artists.”
Majik Ninja Entertainment is keeping this winter even more chill with two upcoming performances/label showcases. First, MNE presents the fourth annual Twiztmas Party on
December 2 at Crofoot in Pontiac, MI, hosted by Twiztidand featuring performances from Blaze & Twiztid as Triple ThreatL.A.R.S., AMB, Gorilla Voltage and many others. The show is FREE with the donation of four canned goods and is open to all ages. If you do not donate, tickets are $1 plus TicketWeb fees. Doors open at 7:00pm. Tickets are available via TicketWeb.
Cleveland, OH MNE supporters – don’t miss this year’s New Year’s Evil show, taking place on December 31, New Year’s Eveat The Agora. The show will feature performances from TwiztidG-Mo Skee, Boondox, The R.O.C., Lex The Hex Master and more. Tickets are $25 in advance and $30 at the door, which opens at 6:00pm.This show is all ages and tickets are also available via TicketWeb.VIP packages are also available now via 
Majik Ninja Entertainment is destined for even bigger things in 2018. Check back for more updates at the sites below:
Majik Ninja Entertainment/TWIZTID online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

x Close

Like us on Facebook!