Lola Black Goes All In On Her New Music Video. Announces New Album

Hard Rock artist Lola Black releases the video for her new song All In off her upcoming album Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright

All In tackles how the record industry tries to take advantage of current music trends by molding artists into what they want for financial gain. All In is the second single off Lola Black’s new album Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright.

Nothings Gonna Be Alright is Lola Black’s second studio album. It was mixed and produced by Bob Marlette (Rob ZombieAlice CooperRed Sun Rising) and Sahaj Ticotin (Ra). The album as features a cover of the song Starboy originally performed by The Weekend feat Daft Punk. Sahaj Ticotin provides vocals on the cover. Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright will be released August 25th worldwide.


1. Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright
2. How to Say Goodbye
3. All In
4. Reason to Believe
5. One of a Kind
6. Hot Enough
7. Brand New Hole
8. I’d Rather Die
9. Never Gonna Let You Go
10. Starboy

Upcoming Shows

August 25th Englewood,CO at The Gothic Theater. Album Release Show

About Lola Black

Hailing from Denver Colorado Lola Black has kicked and clawed her way to the forefront of the Colorado music scene. With a mesmerizing live performance and a relentless work ethic she and her eponymous group have become the “it” band in Colorado taking in 3 Westword Music Awards putting them in alumni status, landing the title of 106.7 KBPI’s Best Band in Denver and becoming the go to act for national festivals and other numerous radio events. Lola Black has performed at Denver’s largest venue’s including The Pepsi Center, Fillmore Auditorium, Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater and The First Bank Center.

Coming out with with a bang the band released their first EP “Dia de Los Borracho’s” in 2012 which spawned the single “Borracho” that grabbed attention of Willie B. at 106.7 KBPI and got added into regular rotation climbing all the way up to #4 on KBPI’s play list. In 2014 Lola put out “Till Death do us Part” with veteran producer Sid Riggs (Seether, John 5, Juliette and the LIcks) while touring regionally as well as gaining a sponsorship from Jagermeister which would propel them to national stages on the biggest festivals in the country in 2015 including RocklahomaFT. Rock,Carolina RebellionKansas City Rockfest, and River City Rockfest.

While continuing to build their fan base and develop a more polished sound Lola Black released their first single produced by legendary producer Bob Marlette (Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Red Sun Rising) in 2016 entitled “Sorrow and Sin” which ended up getting in rotation on 23 stations nationwide and climbed all the way up to #38 on the Under the Radar Active Rock Charts!!!!!!

Lola Black spent the majority of 2017 writing and recording a new full length with Bob Marlette and Sahaj Ticotin as well as continuing performing live and growing even more of a fan base.

Gearing up for the full length release in 2018 Lola Black is releasing the first single and video for “Nothings Gonna Be Alright” which has already gotten into rotation on 107.9 KBPI! Looking towards a summer release Lola will take to the road to spread the word to the masses.

1 bGQIC34HTteELcjyJgbC-400x401
instagram-1675670 960 720



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

x Close

Like us on Facebook!