King Diamond to stream ‘Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia’ on May 15th

May 12, 2020 Matt Mart 0

On May 15th at 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET, King Diamond will be streaming Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia via Knotfest.com and King Diamond‘s social properties (see below for all links). –Knotfest.com: http://www.knotfest.com/ –Knotfest Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2LUkxI77a5XeoIeQJzmV4Q —King Diamond Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/realkingdiamond […]

Killswitch Engage release live performance video of acoustic version of “We Carry On” recorded in quarantine – watch + listen

May 12, 2020 Matt Mart 0

Killswitch Engage – Adam Dutkiewicz [guitar], Joel Stroetzel [guitar], Mike D’Antonio [bass], Justin Foley [drums], and Jesse Leach [vocals] – have released a live performance video of an acoustic version of the song “We Carry On.” […]

1 3 4 5 6 7
x Close

Like us on Facebook!