Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Announce Third Studio Album Out This Fall

March 22, 2018 Matt Mart 0

SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS will return this fall with their as-yet-untitled third studio album. The group-SLASH (Guitar), MYLES KENNEDY (Vocals), BRENT FITZ (Drums), TODD KERNS (Bass & Vocals) and FRANK SIDORIS(Guitar & Vocals)–has entered the studio with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Iggy Pop, […]

x Close

Like us on Facebook!